Alicia Adema, Photography by Alicia
Maternity, Newborn, Child, and Family Photography

It’s amazing how different the world looks when you frame it with a camera lens.  What might seem like a simple scene or a mundane moment is transformed into beauty with the press of a shutter button.  I love looking at the world through my camera.

As a photographer, I want to capture the little, quiet moments of life and reveal their beauty.  Maybe it’s the first yawn of a newborn, or an expectant mom giggling at her baby’s hiccups, or a child snuggling up with their favourite toy.  To me, this is what makes for timeless photographs – the ones that you will treasure for a lifetime.  I look forward to capturing your family’s special memories. For more information visit www.aliciaadema.ca

Maureen ConnellanTangible Moments Photography

Mother to five girls, my crazy chaotic life is more than I could have imagined.Trained as a registered nurse, I am so very blessed to pursue this passion for lifestyle photography while raising my family. With a fresh, modern and organic style, I specialize in newborn, baby and child photography in Edmonton and surrounding communities. Every child grows and changes so quickly; to record the beautiful details of their face, their expressions, and their stories is a gift I will always cherish.

http://tangiblemoments.com

Myrna Blinston, Monkey's Art